Guest Reviews

"A beautiful location to explore the Keys"
We rented Indigo Reef #3 with Coco Plum for a week in July. The house itself is spotless and has everything you could need. Large airy bedrooms. Great views over the water. The site pool is great. The fitness room was also an added bonus. From the moment I enquired about availability, Angel couldn't have been more helpful. Whilst we were there Jim dealt with our requests immediately. I would highly recommend this location as a great base to explore the keys. I would also highly recommend Coco Plum rentals. They were fantastic. We hope to come back again one day. 7/2013
Write a Review
Bartow, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CL ~ Tropical Retreat
Hicksville, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
If you want to have a great rental experience in the middle Keys with no drama or hidden clauses then this is your company.. awesome people.. ask for Angel she's amazing!
View Property: Sombrero Serenity
Hagerstown, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Playa
Medina, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CL ~ Salty Fare
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This was our second time to rent The Marlin Manor at Indigo Reef Resort from Coco Plum Rentals. Our stay could not have been any better! Their quick response to a couple of glitches was very much appreciated. The property at Indigo Reef Resort is immaculate and the pool and grounds are maintained daily. We look forward to returning and staying again at Indigo Reef resort!!
View Property: IR ~ The Marlin Manor
Delray Beach, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Please see my comments in #4 and #8. It sure was a "mini-estate" -- with "maxi" features, indeed! Thank you for creating an amazing vacation for our family! (You can use my comments most definitely, just not my last name publicly.)
View Property: Mini Gulf Estate
Arden, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Kids loved the pool and dock. They were able to see a manatee with its baby up close and personal from the dock. But they really loved the pool.
View Property: SBR ~ Sombrero Chic
Crystal River, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Three Sheets~ Room for 2 boats!
Sarasota, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CL ~ Tropical Oasis
Perkasie, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
it was a great location for a guys get away! Location was perfect for fishing trip! Plus home was really beautiful and clean!
View Property: CL ~ Tropical Sea Star
JENSEN BEACH, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SBR ~ Sombrero Chic
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Tiki Time was awesome.... we loved the accommodations for our boat and boat trailer. Although we never used, they do have a gas grill, hot tub on property which was nice.... we just ate out at all the local cool restaurants and went boating every day. The pool is awesome as well.
View Property: Tiki Time
Collado Villalba, ES
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
It was absolutely great. We were 2 families from Europe and to be in Pier Pressure had contributed to have a fantastic experience at all. This house makes to think to repeat the travel again.
View Property: Pier Pressure ~ Luxury 4 bedroom Estate
Marathon, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunsets in Paradise
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pier Pressure ~ Luxury 4 bedroom Estate
Melbourne Beach, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Multiple years at this location. Every year we appreciate the upkeep of the property. Thanks for the new pool loungers and abundant umbrellas. Such a relaxing week at Coral Lagoon! We will be back again next year...or possibly sooner!!
View Property: CL ~ Tropical Sea Star
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Loved tipsey turtle!!
View Property: SBR ~ Tipsy Turtle
Miami, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This is our must go to vacation every year. From my husband and having his boat within in eyesight, to my daughter enjoying the pool, we absolutely love coming here every year. This has become a family tradition and glad to say we are adding to our group as our friends rented their own this year and had an amazing time as well! We cant wait for next year! Thank you
View Property: IR ~ The Marlin Manor
Miami, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: IR ~ Plane Fun
Tequesta, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: One Particular Harbor
Marathon, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
excellent location, great house. Perfect pet friendly location. Loved the dockage and pool. Loved the terrace on 3rd floor. Great stay!!
View Property: Ivory Heron
Umatilla, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Three Sheets~ Room for 2 boats!
DOVER, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Excellent response time. The coffee maker would not brew, replaced within the hour after calling.
View Property: Mermaid Manor
St Augustine, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: IR ~ Seaside Haven
Orangeburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunsets in Paradise