Guest Reviews

"A beautiful location to explore the Keys"
We rented Indigo Reef #3 with Coco Plum for a week in July. The house itself is spotless and has everything you could need. Large airy bedrooms. Great views over the water. The site pool is great. The fitness room was also an added bonus. From the moment I enquired about availability, Angel couldn't have been more helpful. Whilst we were there Jim dealt with our requests immediately. I would highly recommend this location as a great base to explore the keys. I would also highly recommend Coco Plum rentals. They were fantastic. We hope to come back again one day. 7/2013
Write a Review
Oregon, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Forever
Bluff City, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Great location, clean, slept very well, and was impressed with our care package! We will consider again!
View Property: HC ~ Island Oasis
Staunton, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Solid performance, Realistic pictures. Quick responses,
View Property: 811 ~ Vista del Mar
Spring Hill, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We had a great week at Sombrero Serenity. It was perfect! The house was cute. Pool was larger than I expected.
View Property: Sombrero Serenity
Tega Cay, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Island Time ~ 112th
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
St Johns, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 811 ~ Vista del Mar
Easley, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful vacation and everything exceeded our expectations! The views on this house were simply amazing and breathtaking. We will be returning next year. Thank you for the memories.
View Property: Sunsets in Paradise
Melbourne, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
casa playa has everything you would need in a vacation, you dont even ave to leave the property, it was awesome and Coco Plum was always availabel to help us, thank you!
View Property: Casa Playa
Melbourne Beach , US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CL ~ Tropical Sea Star
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2020
Property Manager
Angel is always a gem to speak with while booking our stay. I look forward to the day we can actually meet face to face.
Property
We book several units this year at Coral Lagoon. Each year, as our family grows, it seems we need a extra unit. I am glad Coco Plum offers a few different options for the size of our family. Cant wait to return next year....or before!!
Winter Park, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: IR ~ Sunset House 39
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Great place to stay and access all the fishing/diving spots in minutes.
View Property: IR ~ Sunset Oasis
Miami Beach , US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We had a great time. The House big and beautiful. Great location !!
View Property: SBR ~ Tipsy Turtle
Palm City, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Our rental had everything we needed and more! The location is perfect and we are already planning on staying with you for our next vacation.
View Property: KCB ~ Rock Lobster Bungalow
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The property was gorgeous, it had an open feel that was bright. The pool was amazing, and dockage was perfect for our two boats. Parking was adequate. We were able to fit two Tahoes and 2 boat trailers. The home was spacious for our party of 7.
View Property: Hakuna Matata ~ Manor Lane
Jensen Beach
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
My family and friends whom accompanied us on vacation loved the "Island Time" home. It is a newly built home so everything was in immaculate condition. The children of the group loved having their own bunk bed room to call their own, and the adult bedrooms were very comfortable to slumber in after long days on the water. I enjoyed nice quiet cups of coffee in the early morning hours on the upstairs patio, while watching the sunrise. And we absolutely LOVED coming back to the refreshing pool after a long day of boating. The kitchen is equipped with everything needed to cook delish meals. We only went out to dinner once, and cooked/grilled all of the others. There is a Publix & Windixie 2.5 miles South to stock up on groceries. The Vaca Cut is very close to the house so bpat ramps both public and private are of abundance. We used the private boat ramp at Bonefish Resort to put our boat in. There are plenty of bait, tackle, and dive shops nearby if anything is forgotten at home. There are 2 stand up paddle boards and kayaks for renter use. It was fun to paddle into the flats area and exlore just outside of the canal. We caught tons of snapper right off the dock of the property. The downstairs has a seperate fridge and freezers which we used for drinks and bags of ice, and there is also a bait freezer downstairs as well. There are board games and puzzles to play with at night. Our kids put together all 3 of the big puzzles. All and all, we loved our stay and hope to come back.
View Property: Island Time ~ 112th
Daytona Beach, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CL ~ Salty Fare
Merritt island, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Very good
View Property: Bird of Paradise
Miami Shores , US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Thank you for always providing me and my family a great service and locations! For about 2 years we had been renting with Cocoplum and will continue to use them for our vacations! Thank you for always taking care of us!
View Property: HC ~ Island Oasis
st pete, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seaside Villa
Middleburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Awesome place great times
View Property: IR ~ Plane to Sea
Stuart, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CL ~ Island Escape 1
Ponte Vedrea, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Had a great time. Thank you
View Property: IR ~ Salty Fare Too
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We will definitely consider going through Coco Plum for our next stay in Marathon. We would also consider purchasing a property in the area, if we found the right property for the right price, but more likely would be looking for an extended stay next time.
View Property: Brisas Del Mar