Guest Reviews

"A beautiful location to explore the Keys"
We rented Indigo Reef #3 with Coco Plum for a week in July. The house itself is spotless and has everything you could need. Large airy bedrooms. Great views over the water. The site pool is great. The fitness room was also an added bonus. From the moment I enquired about availability, Angel couldn't have been more helpful. Whilst we were there Jim dealt with our requests immediately. I would highly recommend this location as a great base to explore the keys. I would also highly recommend Coco Plum rentals. They were fantastic. We hope to come back again one day. 7/2013
Write a Review
Weston, US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed our week very much! Loved the location and view.
View Property: Seaside Villa
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Outstanding home with a fresh, clean modern vibe. We loved the private pool and walking to the local restaurants.
View Property: KCB ~ Cielos Del Mar 2
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Burke, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Three Sheets is a lovely property. The location is ideal and the house is well cared for. No rugs in the house are great for those with allergies.
View Property: Three Sheets ~ Dock 2 Boats!
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: One Particular Harbor
Cape Coral, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Perfect for our family vacation 3 generations. We will be back
View Property: Three Sheets ~ Dock 2 Boats!
West Ampton, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Will be using coco plum again thank u very much
View Property: IR ~ Seaside Escape
Winston Salem, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seaside Villa
Oconomowoc, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Property as good as it looks. Great Place, Great Service, Incredibly Cleaned. Caught fish off dock.
View Property: Casa Playa
Oregon, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Forever
Bluff City, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Great location, clean, slept very well, and was impressed with our care package! We will consider again!
View Property: HC ~ Island Oasis
Staunton, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Solid performance, Realistic pictures. Quick responses,
View Property: 811 ~ Vista del Mar
Spring Hill, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We had a great week at Sombrero Serenity. It was perfect! The house was cute. Pool was larger than I expected.
View Property: Sombrero Serenity
Tega Cay, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Island Time ~ 112th
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
St Johns, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 811 ~ Vista del Mar
Easley, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful vacation and everything exceeded our expectations! The views on this house were simply amazing and breathtaking. We will be returning next year. Thank you for the memories.
View Property: Sunsets in Paradise
Melbourne, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
casa playa has everything you would need in a vacation, you dont even ave to leave the property, it was awesome and Coco Plum was always availabel to help us, thank you!
View Property: Casa Playa
Melbourne Beach , US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CL ~ Tropical Sea Star
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2020
Property Manager
Angel is always a gem to speak with while booking our stay. I look forward to the day we can actually meet face to face.
Property
We book several units this year at Coral Lagoon. Each year, as our family grows, it seems we need a extra unit. I am glad Coco Plum offers a few different options for the size of our family. Cant wait to return next year....or before!!
Winter Park, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: IR ~ Sunset House 39
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Great place to stay and access all the fishing/diving spots in minutes.
View Property: IR ~ Sunset Oasis
Miami Beach , US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We had a great time. The House big and beautiful. Great location !!
View Property: SBR ~ Tipsy Turtle
Palm City, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Our rental had everything we needed and more! The location is perfect and we are already planning on staying with you for our next vacation.
View Property: KCB ~ Rock Lobster Bungalow
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The property was gorgeous, it had an open feel that was bright. The pool was amazing, and dockage was perfect for our two boats. Parking was adequate. We were able to fit two Tahoes and 2 boat trailers. The home was spacious for our party of 7.
View Property: Hakuna Matata ~ Manor Lane