Guest Reviews

"A beautiful location to explore the Keys"
We rented Indigo Reef #3 with Coco Plum for a week in July. The house itself is spotless and has everything you could need. Large airy bedrooms. Great views over the water. The site pool is great. The fitness room was also an added bonus. From the moment I enquired about availability, Angel couldn't have been more helpful. Whilst we were there Jim dealt with our requests immediately. I would highly recommend this location as a great base to explore the keys. I would also highly recommend Coco Plum rentals. They were fantastic. We hope to come back again one day. 7/2013
Write a Review
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Tiki Time was awesome.... we loved the accommodations for our boat and boat trailer. Although we never used, they do have a gas grill, hot tub on property which was nice.... we just ate out at all the local cool restaurants and went boating every day. The pool is awesome as well.
View Property: Tiki Time
Collado Villalba, ES
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
It was absolutely great. We were 2 families from Europe and to be in Pier Pressure had contributed to have a fantastic experience at all. This house makes to think to repeat the travel again.
View Property: Pier Pressure ~ Luxury 4 bedroom Estate
Marathon, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunsets in Paradise
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pier Pressure ~ Luxury 4 bedroom Estate
Melbourne Beach, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Multiple years at this location. Every year we appreciate the upkeep of the property. Thanks for the new pool loungers and abundant umbrellas. Such a relaxing week at Coral Lagoon! We will be back again next year...or possibly sooner!!
View Property: CL ~ Tropical Sea Star
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Loved tipsey turtle!!
View Property: SBR ~ Tipsy Turtle
Miami, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This is our must go to vacation every year. From my husband and having his boat within in eyesight, to my daughter enjoying the pool, we absolutely love coming here every year. This has become a family tradition and glad to say we are adding to our group as our friends rented their own this year and had an amazing time as well! We cant wait for next year! Thank you
View Property: IR ~ The Marlin Manor
Miami, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: IR ~ Plane Fun
Tequesta, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: One Particular Harbor
Marathon, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
excellent location, great house. Perfect pet friendly location. Loved the dockage and pool. Loved the terrace on 3rd floor. Great stay!!
View Property: Ivory Heron
Umatilla, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Three Sheets~ Room for 2 boats!
DOVER, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Excellent response time. The coffee maker would not brew, replaced within the hour after calling.
View Property: Mermaid Manor
St Augustine, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: IR ~ Seaside Haven
Orangeburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunsets in Paradise
Devenport, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The house was beautiful and very well maintained. We were delighted with the location and all the amenities. We had a great time!
View Property: Three Sheets~ Room for 2 boats!
Wellington, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The home was absolutely beautiful! The pool area was great and the kids loved fishing off of the dock. All in all the home was everything we were expecting and more.
View Property: SBR ~ Reel Therapy
Marathon, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We loved just about every aspect of the home. Living quarters were perfect, along with the most comfortable couches I ever had in any rental. The pool was refreshing even if it was a little on the warm side. Boat dock and fish cleaning area was great. Plenty of parking. I would recommend better instructions on the recycling as we did exactly what was asked and separated it from all other trash just to watch the garbage men dump everything into the same trash truck.
View Property: Get Away Bay
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunsets in Paradise
Trenton, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: IR ~ Sunset House
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CL ~ Tropical Sea Star
MOUNT PLYMOUTH, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We loved the home. Looked recently updated and beautifully decorated. The beds were comfortable. The neighbors were friendly and also shared numbers for fishing spots. We would definitely love to stay there again.
View Property: Three Sheets~ Room for 2 boats!
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CL ~ Tropical Sea Star
Folkston, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mini Gulf Estate
Cocoa Beach, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Indigo Reef is a beautiful property situated in the heart of the keys (Marathon). Each unit comes complete with a dock space if you are bringing a boat. The grounds and pool are expertly maintained and every unit also comes with one covered parking spot. The tree lined street out front of the townhomes was a welcome surprise.
View Property: IR 36 ~ Spotted Eagle Ray
Fort dEnaud, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SBR ~ Reel Therapy