Guest Reviews

"A beautiful location to explore the Keys"
We rented Indigo Reef #3 with Coco Plum for a week in July. The house itself is spotless and has everything you could need. Large airy bedrooms. Great views over the water. The site pool is great. The fitness room was also an added bonus. From the moment I enquired about availability, Angel couldn't have been more helpful. Whilst we were there Jim dealt with our requests immediately. I would highly recommend this location as a great base to explore the keys. I would also highly recommend Coco Plum rentals. They were fantastic. We hope to come back again one day. 7/2013
Write a Review
UMATILLA, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: IR ~ Sunset House
Palm city, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
we have been renting at Indigo for the opening week of lobster season for many years now because it is a beautiful location with easy access to the water with our boats and the town houses are beautiful and well maintained as well as the entire property
View Property: IR ~ Plane Fun
Auburndale , US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CL ~ Tropical Retreat
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2018
Property Manager
Kelly was very responsive and came right over, after hours,when we asked for the towels.
Property
View Property: Get Away Bay
Melbourne, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Coco Plum rentals at Indigo Reef: very nice place
View Property: IR ~ The Palms
Marathon, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property
Had a great time. Lovely condo & enjoyed time at the pool.
View Property: CL ~ Island Escape 1
Aldan, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Gorgeous property. Had everything that we wanted. Great open living space. The fishing wasn't what we had hoped for at the dock. But i'm assuming this was Irma's doing.
View Property: Bird of Paradise
Lisbon, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Love this place it's like a 2nd home.
View Property: KCB~ Beach Paradise I
Sellersburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: IR ~ Turtle Cove
Starkville, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
My family and I visited Marathon and stayed a week at Indigo Reef. Our townhouse had more than enough room for our family of four. Honestly 6 people could stay very comfortably. The furnishings were nice and the view over the canal was amazing. It felt like a small community, every afternoon people would bring in their catch and then socialize at the pool. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will book here again on our next trip.
View Property: IR ~ The Marlin Manor
Hyde Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CL ~ Island Escape 1
Marathon, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Nice location, easy access by vehicle or boat, well kept grounds, clean and inviting townhouse.
View Property: IR ~ Sailfish Sunset
Morriston, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We were very pleased with our stay at Sunsets in Paradise! The beds were comfortable and the place was clean upon arrival. The view was spectacular. We will definitely stay there again if we return to the Keys!!
View Property: Sunsets in Paradise
Oveido, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
LOVED IT......BIGGEST COMPLAINT IS HAVING TO LEAVE. SEE YOU AGAIN SOON!!!!
View Property: Mermaid Manor
Altamonte Springs, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great vacation.
View Property: CL ~ Tropical Oasis
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sombrero Serenity
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mermaid Manor
New Smyrna beach, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: IR ~ Turtle Cove
Lino Lakes , US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: IR ~ Seaside Escape
Granite Falla, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: IR ~ Plane Fun
Stuart, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Island Oasis
Fleming Island, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Given the challenges weve faced with our original booking having to be rescheduled from 2017 to 2018 due to our son having a serious motorcycle access in June 17 we are extremely grateful for coco plum's willingness to work with us to reschedule and in particular to Angel for helping us with a handicap accessible property that met all of our needs. The property was perfect for what we needed and made for one of the best vacations we have ever had. Thank you.
View Property: Mini Golf Estate
Marathon, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Couldn't have been better. When we return to the Keys again, we definitely will consider this property again.
View Property: Get Away Bay
SARASOTA, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Love the facility! This is the second time we have vacationed with you all. This is now becoming a family tradition! The grounds, pool and view is spectacular. And the ability to have your boat docked right out your door makes a day out on the water even more enjoyable and easy.
View Property: IR ~ The Marlin Manor
Naples, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
House was a perfect choice for a crowd. You thought of everything to make our stay pleasant. The numerous beach towels were fabulous. The decore was beachy and fun. No too fancy to make us uncomfortable and nervous about bring in sand and sitting on furnature. We were all adults and respectful of the property, but felt comfortable hanging out there.
View Property: Tiki Time