Guest Reviews

"A beautiful location to explore the Keys"
We rented Indigo Reef #3 with Coco Plum for a week in July. The house itself is spotless and has everything you could need. Large airy bedrooms. Great views over the water. The site pool is great. The fitness room was also an added bonus. From the moment I enquired about availability, Angel couldn't have been more helpful. Whilst we were there Jim dealt with our requests immediately. I would highly recommend this location as a great base to explore the keys. I would also highly recommend Coco Plum rentals. They were fantastic. We hope to come back again one day. 7/2013
Write a Review
Miami, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: KCB ~ Cielos Del Mar 1
Titusville, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Truly a blissful experience. I had the absolute best time. Cant imagine EVER staying in a noisy overcrowded hotel again. Thank you for the best experience ever!
View Property: Serenity Bay
US
Reviewed: May 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Sombrero Serenity was a fantastic home in a great location. Coco Plum Vacations were easy to work with and very communicative. Our next trip to the Keys will definitely be through the Coco Plum group.
View Property: Sombrero Serenity
Bradenton, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We loved this house and look forward to booking another property next year
View Property: Brisas Del Mar
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
check in procedure was great, love the text updates about everything relevant including trash days. Unit was exactly as described and well maintained.
View Property: KCB ~ Coastal Cottage
Reviewed: May 17, 2021
Property Manager
It was my 50th Birthday with 8 adults and it was a great place, we barely left we loved it so much and we will be back this year with the family and more family. If you like fishing and hanging out with your family with no one really around than this is your place. The bar next door is great for food and fun and other than that you don't need to leave.
Property
It was my 50th Birthday with 8 adults and it was a great place, we barely left we loved it so much and we will be back this year with the family and more family. If you like fishing and hanging out with your family with no one really around than this is your place. The bar next door is great for food and fun and other than that you don't need to leave.
View Property: Sea Forever
Reviewed: May 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Flowery Branch, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: IR ~ Sunset Oasis
Spokane Valley, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: KCB ~ Rock Lobster Bungalow
US
Reviewed: May 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
This property was in a great location with great amenities. Kids swam in the pool, while the adults cooked fish on the grill next to the pool. The kitchen was stocked with all the dishes you need to fix meals if you don't want to eat out. Had a great time and wouldn't hesitate to stay there again. It was a simple process to rent this property.
View Property: SBR ~ Sombrero Chic
Lubbock, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Serenity Bay
Burke, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sombrero Serenity
Collinsville, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SBR ~ Kon Tiki
Duluth, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: IR ~ Tarpon House
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
See above. All excellent! We have been clients for many years and have always been treated in an excellent fashion by everyone at Coco Plum. Our stay from 4-10 to 4-17 was no exception. Thanks again to Hannah, who helped me solve an office issue back in Nashville!
View Property: IR ~ Sunset Oasis
Marathon, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Loved the home and grounds. Great location. Beautiful, clean property, easy to work with Coco Plum
View Property: CL ~ Tropical Sea Star
Kenosha, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Great view, the family really enjoyed the home. Fishing from the dock was fun, although nothing over 10"was caught. Home is very comfortable.
View Property: Sea Forever
Sylva, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vista del Mar
Marathon, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Sombrero Serenity was an excellent home to rent for our Spring Break vacation! The 2 master bedrooms with en suite bathrooms, well equipped kitchen and outdoor entertainment living including pool and dockside canal made this home a win win for our family!
View Property: Sombrero Serenity
monticello, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Honest company. Very nice is just as advertised. Easy to get to the gulf and Atlantic
View Property: Island Time
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Liberty, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our trip! The location of the resort and the unit were fantastic. Prior to our stay, we were sent all the information we needed, as well as suggestions of activities. We highly recommend staying here!
View Property: IR ~ Turtle Cove
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2021
Property Manager
Property
the only bad thing was the week flew by.most of the time we where on the boat or jet ski otherwise perfect vacation thanks Coco Plum
Woodbine , US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2021
Property Manager
Property
the only bad thing was the week flew by.most of the time we where on the boat or jet ski otherwise perfect vacation thanks Coco Plum
View Property: IR ~ Seaside Haven
Knapp, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We loved, loved, loved our stay at Villa 18! It was clean, comfortable and perfect for the five of us! The home was well stocked so we could cook our meals in the home. The beds are comfortable and the washer and dryer was a bonus. We enjoyed our coffee on the porch each morning and had a beautiful breeze and view of the canal. We spent most of our time at the beaches but the pool was an added bonus on days we wanted to lay low. Thank you! We had a memorable trip and we are already dreaming of coming back!
View Property: CL ~ Tropical Retreat