Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Grantsville, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunsets in Paradise
Freeport, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2022
Property Manager
Property
The property was great. Having a full size fridge on the pool level was appreciated.. Having a bedroom/bathroom On that level was handy so no one had to run upstairs to use the bathrooms upstairs. Kitchen is well stocked- has plenty of dishes, gadgets, coffee making options, margaritaville cocktail blender, a stand alone ice maker (trust me- youll love that!), drink glasses- everything you need is there! We saw manatees 3 different occasions from the dock. Great property
View Property: Three Sheets
Howard City, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fishy Business
DAVISON, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2022
Property Manager
Property
The House and location was convenient for our needs. Anything we needed Coco Plum was very prompt on our needs.
View Property: Reel Relaxin`
Rehoboth Beach, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fishy Business
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2022
Property Manager
Property
The view of the sun set you get on the roof is beautiful. The pool is amazing since the water isn't chlorine and instead salt which makes you're skin feel great after being in for a long time.
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2022
Property Manager
Very helpful in aiding the process of renting out the home and providing further assistance once reaching the home.
Property
Beautiful property with beautiful breath taking views. Could not had chosen a better place to vacation. My friends and I had a wonderful time, un real how this property made vacation dreamy. Will be rebooking soon, highly recommend for anyone looking to get away.
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2022
Property Manager
Property
This property is beautiful, the location is perfect, the views are perfect, I can't emphasize it enough. Everything that you would need for a perfect vacation can be found in our around this property.
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Walton, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2022
Property Manager
Property
It was the perfect family vacation!
View Property: Three Sheets
St. Augustine, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: IR ~ Turtle Cove
Melbourne Beach, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Property was beautiful w/every amenity imaginable, indoor and outdoors.
View Property: Off the Hook
SHALIMAR, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Loved sitting on the patio overlooking the Atlantic. The beach and pool are within steps of the condo! Restaurants were readily available in the area. Great location. Not crowded but people we did encounter were friendly.
View Property: Seaside Villa
mobile, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Off the Hook
Brandon, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2021
Property
We loved our stay at gulf pointe!
View Property: Gulfpointe ~ Gulf Views #13
Seville, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Perfect location! 5 STAR all the way. The view alone is worth it. The pool was refreshing, clean, and maintained the entire visit. The house was very clean. The furnishings were comfortable. Master bed seemed to be the firmest; possible need to replace the mattress overlay you would feel each quilted lump. But everyone has different mattress preferences. The kitchen was well stocked. Indoor temperature was cool and comfortable for the September heat. Lighting on the dock was super helpful for fishing at night. Enjoyed our stay 100% Excellent fishing caught many sport fish like Tarpon, shark, and Jacks. Some snapper for a delicious dinner. AGAIN 5 STAR. Highly Recommend
View Property: Sea Forever
jackson, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Absolutely beautiful home. ready to go back
View Property: Sea Forever
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ZZ-IR ~ Seaside Haven
wellington, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
When you go on vacation...you want a trouble free and fun filled time with memories of what a fantastic time you had and this team makes all of that happen...Period!
View Property: KCB ~ Cielos Del Mar 1
Placida, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Perfect location to bring your own boat and go fishing or diving. Quiet, nice neighborhood.
View Property: KCB ~ Rock Lobster Bungalow
New York, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Playa
Wauchula, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: IR ~ Sunset Bay
Titusville, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Very lovely home close to ocean/bay for fishing; close to many of our favorite restaurants. Weve rented many homes in the Keys over the years. Would definitely come back to this one.
View Property: Island Time
US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The house was excellent, the pool was an added bonus after a long day of fishing or being in the sand bar. The cleanliness was very good and equipment was in good shape. Will definitely Stay here again.
View Property: ZZ-SBR ~ Tipsy Turtle
Morris plains, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Amazing House, Great view, Perfect for docking and amazing pool to relax
View Property: Fishy Business