Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Fort Lauderdale, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This is our second time staying at Indigo Reef and we absolutely love the property. It's perfect for our large family. We love the lawn, the boat slips, the amenities. Everything is just perfect. We will return again next year.
View Property: IR ~ Turtle Cove
Miami Shores , US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Overall was Great! Pet Friendly, Clean Facilities, Great Location!
View Property: CL ~ Island Escape 1
mara, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CL ~ Salty Fare
Milbrook, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful time staying at Sombrero Chic. The property was beautiful and convenient to local shops in Marathon.
View Property: SBR ~ Sombrero Chic
Lake Hamilton, US
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This is the 2nd year my husband & I have stayed at Mermaid Manor. Our 2 labs travel with us & they have just as much fun here as we do. It's so nice to spend the day on the boat then come home to relax in the pool.
View Property: Mermaid Manor
Easton, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Perfect place to vacation. All of our needs were met. Thank you.
View Property: Get Away Bay
Hicksville, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
the Coco team is awesome from Angel right down to the owners Jim and his wife...they always make you feel like family and always very attentive to your requests... This is the way to vacation... thank you
View Property: Mermaid Manor
Stevensville , US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sombrero Serenity
Fort Myers, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
It's always a pleasure staying with Coco Plum at Indigo Reef!
View Property: IR 36 ~ Spotted Eagle Ray
Debary, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunsets in Paradise
Marathon, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Thank you! We will be back again and definitely will look to rent from you again. It exceeded our expectations in every way. The home was very clean. The kitchen was well stocked with utensils, bakeware and pans - all in very good condition - wonderful for a family that enjoys cooking a large meal or two while together on vacation. The beds were very comfortable. The pool was clean and well maintained. We have nothing but positive things to say about our experience. We would definitely rent this home again when in Marathon.
View Property: Three Sheets~ Room for 2 boats!
Fairview Heights, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Another wonderful vacation was made possible by the team at Coco plum. We have rented with cocoplum in multiple occasions. They are very professional, courteous and have been a pleasure to work with. Seaside Haven is very comfortable and spacious. It has felt like home when we have stayed. The property has a great location making it very easy to get to stores, attractions, etc and also when boating getting to the ocean side is close. Plus the large pool is wonderful at the end of a day on the water.
View Property: IR ~ Seaside Haven
Lake Worth , US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Loved the house hat d the stairs but thst is my problem. All in all very nice place to stay for a week
View Property: SBR ~ Sombrero Chic
Marathon, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful location. Convienince Im having the boat so close. Clean unit. Comfy
View Property: CL ~ Tropical Sea Star
Silver Springs, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: IR ~ Tarpon House
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We had a great week! The pool at Indigo Reef is excellent!
View Property: IR ~ Plane Fun
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Marathon, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CL ~ Tropical Sea Star
Maimi, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The customer service is excellent from reservation time, check in an d check out. Property was as described and in excellent condition.
View Property: Mermaid Manor
Campbellsville, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2018
Property
Our house was beautiful, we loved it! It was amazing to have a private pool, we used it a lot! The staff at Coco Plum was very helpful in answering any questions we had! We enjoyed our stay very much!
View Property: Ivory Heron
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2018
Property
Our house was beautiful, we loved it! It was amazing to have a private pool, we used it a lot! The staff at Coco Plum was very helpful in answering any questions we had! We enjoyed our stay very much!
View Property: Ivory Heron
Oakland City , US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Absolutely loved the house and canal. The neighbors were very nice as well.
View Property: Three Sheets~ Room for 2 boats!
New Smyrna Beach, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We love working with Coco Plum. They are so knowledgeable and knew exactly what we wanted! LOVE THIS HOUSE!
View Property: Three Sheets~ Room for 2 boats!
UMATILLA, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: IR ~ Sunset House
Palm city, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
we have been renting at Indigo for the opening week of lobster season for many years now because it is a beautiful location with easy access to the water with our boats and the town houses are beautiful and well maintained as well as the entire property
View Property: IR ~ Plane Fun