Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CL ~ Tropical Sea Star
MOUNT PLYMOUTH, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We loved the home. Looked recently updated and beautifully decorated. The beds were comfortable. The neighbors were friendly and also shared numbers for fishing spots. We would definitely love to stay there again.
View Property: Three Sheets~ Room for 2 boats!
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CL ~ Tropical Sea Star
Folkston, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mini Gulf Estate
Cocoa Beach, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Indigo Reef is a beautiful property situated in the heart of the keys (Marathon). Each unit comes complete with a dock space if you are bringing a boat. The grounds and pool are expertly maintained and every unit also comes with one covered parking spot. The tree lined street out front of the townhomes was a welcome surprise.
View Property: IR 36 ~ Spotted Eagle Ray
Fort dEnaud, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SBR ~ Reel Therapy
Palm Bay , US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Pier Pressure is a beautiful home that comes with everything you could possibly need other than food and clothes. You will not be disappointed and will not want to leave.
View Property: Pier Pressure ~ Luxury 4 bedroom Estate
Hobe Sound, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Amazing house, great service. We will be back.
View Property: SBR ~ Casa Dulce
MIAMI, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We try to rent a vacation home in Marathon every year. This rental was in the most quiet neighborhood weve had the pleasure of staying in. The house has a great layout for 2 couples and kids. The mooring whips on the dock made tying up my 25 boat for the night a breeze, although there wasnt any boat traffic coming past the dock to make waves. Property managers were a pleasure to deal with when reserving, planning and checking out.
View Property: Sombrero Serenity
Port Richey, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The location was excellent. The access to the open water was easy to navigate. From this location access to the Gulf side was also not too far. Bait Shops and Fuel were close.
View Property: Get Away Bay
DeLeon springs, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CL ~ Island Escape 1
Hollywood, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Three Sheets~ Room for 2 boats!
Deland, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We had everything we needed to enjoy our week. We hope to come back soon.
View Property: Mini Gulf Estate
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bird of Paradise
Saraland, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SBR ~ Aquaholic
Marathon, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CL ~ Tropical Sea Star
Stockton, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Overall, everything was great ! Everything we needed was there.
View Property: Get Away Bay
Miami Beach, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
It was an amazing experience!
View Property: Private Oasis~MockingBird
Marathon, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mermaid Manor
Polaka, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
It is the perfect place if you love to watch the sunrise, fish, see manatees come up to the pier behind the house. You and your family will love this quiet little place.
View Property: KCB~ Casa De Calma
winter haven, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Three Sheets~ Room for 2 boats!
Mount Ariy, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: IR ~ Sunset Bay
Miami, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: IR ~ Driftwood Dreams
North Wales, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SBR ~ Aquaholic
Orangeburg, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: IR ~ Plane Fun