Guest Reviews

"A beautiful location to explore the Keys"
We rented Indigo Reef #3 with Coco Plum for a week in July. The house itself is spotless and has everything you could need. Large airy bedrooms. Great views over the water. The site pool is great. The fitness room was also an added bonus. From the moment I enquired about availability, Angel couldn't have been more helpful. Whilst we were there Jim dealt with our requests immediately. I would highly recommend this location as a great base to explore the keys. I would also highly recommend Coco Plum rentals. They were fantastic. We hope to come back again one day. 7/2013
Write a Review
Knapp, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We loved, loved, loved our stay at Villa 18! It was clean, comfortable and perfect for the five of us! The home was well stocked so we could cook our meals in the home. The beds are comfortable and the washer and dryer was a bonus. We enjoyed our coffee on the porch each morning and had a beautiful breeze and view of the canal. We spent most of our time at the beaches but the pool was an added bonus on days we wanted to lay low. Thank you! We had a memorable trip and we are already dreaming of coming back!
View Property: CL ~ Tropical Retreat
Palm Coast, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Loved it & will stay again!
View Property: Bird of Paradise
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The pictures are beautiful but still don't do this property justice. This home is SIMPLY AMAZING!!! The finishes on this property are WORLD CLASS!!! Everything we needed to enjoy our stay was there including an outdoor kitchen, heated pool, kayaks, SUP, great outdoor furniture and much more. To give you an idea of the amenities and superb attention to detail - getting into the Kayak's was a breeze with steps from the dock that lead you to a floating dock! The pool - not only is is heated but it has a 'Spa' option on one end as well! The outdoor projector was a big plus as well as we enjoyed watching sporting events at night outside, not to mention the (2) gas fireplaces that were perfect for the Feb weather in the evening. Another detail that you can't tell from the pictures - its like you are on a private island since its a gated entrance leading only to 4 homes on the street (very safe), all with pavers!!! Getting to the ocean is quick as we had access to a boat for some great fishing. There is some construction going on across the canal but we did not find it intrusive as all of the Keys are experiencing rebuilding after Irma. We stayed in Casa Playa in Feb 2021 and would recommend this home to the most discerning traveler.
View Property: Casa Playa
Weston, US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed our week very much! Loved the location and view.
View Property: Seaside Villa
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Outstanding home with a fresh, clean modern vibe. We loved the private pool and walking to the local restaurants.
View Property: KCB ~ Cielos Del Mar 2
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Burke, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Three Sheets is a lovely property. The location is ideal and the house is well cared for. No rugs in the house are great for those with allergies.
View Property: Three Sheets
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: One Particular Harbor
Cape Coral, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Perfect for our family vacation 3 generations. We will be back
View Property: Three Sheets
West Ampton, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Will be using coco plum again thank u very much
View Property: IR ~ Seaside Escape
Winston Salem, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seaside Villa
Oconomowoc, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Property as good as it looks. Great Place, Great Service, Incredibly Cleaned. Caught fish off dock.
View Property: Casa Playa
Oregon, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Forever
Bluff City, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Great location, clean, slept very well, and was impressed with our care package! We will consider again!
View Property: HC ~ Island Oasis
Staunton, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Solid performance, Realistic pictures. Quick responses,
View Property: Vista del Mar
Spring Hill, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We had a great week at Sombrero Serenity. It was perfect! The house was cute. Pool was larger than I expected.
View Property: Sombrero Serenity
Tega Cay, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Island Time
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
St Johns, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Vista del Mar
Easley, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful vacation and everything exceeded our expectations! The views on this house were simply amazing and breathtaking. We will be returning next year. Thank you for the memories.
View Property: Sunsets in Paradise
Melbourne, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
casa playa has everything you would need in a vacation, you dont even ave to leave the property, it was awesome and Coco Plum was always availabel to help us, thank you!
View Property: Casa Playa
Melbourne Beach , US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CL ~ Tropical Sea Star
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2020
Property Manager
Angel is always a gem to speak with while booking our stay. I look forward to the day we can actually meet face to face.
Property
We book several units this year at Coral Lagoon. Each year, as our family grows, it seems we need a extra unit. I am glad Coco Plum offers a few different options for the size of our family. Cant wait to return next year....or before!!
Winter Park, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: IR ~ Sunset House
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Great place to stay and access all the fishing/diving spots in minutes.
View Property: IR ~ Sunset Oasis