Guest Reviews

"A beautiful location to explore the Keys"
We rented Indigo Reef #3 with Coco Plum for a week in July. The house itself is spotless and has everything you could need. Large airy bedrooms. Great views over the water. The site pool is great. The fitness room was also an added bonus. From the moment I enquired about availability, Angel couldn't have been more helpful. Whilst we were there Jim dealt with our requests immediately. I would highly recommend this location as a great base to explore the keys. I would also highly recommend Coco Plum rentals. They were fantastic. We hope to come back again one day. 7/2013
Write a Review
Jensen Beach, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2023
Property Manager
Property
Thank you for a fabulous vacation! Already planning a vacation back!
View Property: IR ~ Turtle Cove
Semmes, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ZZ-IR ~ Salty Fare Too
Riverview, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: IR ~ Sunset Oasis
Liberty, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our trip! The location of the resort and the unit were fantastic. Prior to our stay, we were sent all the information we needed, as well as suggestions of activities. We highly recommend staying here!
View Property: IR ~ Turtle Cove
Melbourne, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Coco Plum rentals at Indigo Reef: very nice place
View Property: IR ~ The Palms
SARASOTA, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Love the facility! This is the second time we have vacationed with you all. This is now becoming a family tradition! The grounds, pool and view is spectacular. And the ability to have your boat docked right out your door makes a day out on the water even more enjoyable and easy.
View Property: zz-IR ~ The Marlin Manor
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Indigo Reef is a sleeper. Who knew this incredible resort was tucked away in Marathon. Our condo was exceptional, the amenities beyond our expectations. We saw a manatee mom and baby in the boat slip area and a green parrot feeding from a residents porch bird feeder. The property feels like being on a remote Caribbean island. Dont hesitate to book here. You will NOT be disappointed.
Vandalia, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ZZ-Indigo Reef 64 ~ Cayo Hueso
ormond beach, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
Property Manager
Very polite and helpful when needed.
Property
We had a very pleasant and relaxing stay. Beautiful location!
View Property: ZZ-IR 36 ~ Spotted Eagle Ray
Kula, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ZZ-IR 36 ~ Spotted Eagle Ray
Hebron, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ZZ-Indigo Reef 14~ Reel Sunset Breezes
Lewisville, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: IR ~ Sunset House
HUDSON, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zz-CL ~ Tropical Sea Star
Vandalia, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ZZ-IR ~ Seaside Haven
Rutland, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ZZ-Indigo Reef 64 ~ Cayo Hueso
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Our second time with Coco Plum, Jim is great and very helpful. He had a little snag with the unit and he came right over to help us, great service. The unit was super cleaned and left us a nice basket of goodies upon arrival.
View Property: ZZ-CL ~ Salty Fare
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2016
Property Manager
Jim came right out and helped us with our internrt
Property
We can't wait to come back this was a super nice place
View Property: zz-CL ~ Tropical Sea Star
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
East Brunswick, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ZZ-IR ~ Seaside Escape
Neenah, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2016
Property Manager
See above.
Property
We loved it and have already passed on Coco plum/ Indigo Reef to friends.
View Property: ZZ-IR ~ Seaside Haven
Daytona Beach, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ZZ-Indigo Reef 64 ~ Cayo Hueso
Sanford, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zz-IR ~ Tarpon House
EDISON, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2016
Property Manager
Members of Coco Plum have always been very helpful, friendly and beyond professional.
Property
I have been to the florida keys many times over the years. This was my 2nd stay at indigo reef, tarpon house #61. As always the property is beautiful and well maintained. Very quiet and private. All the neighbors were very friendly. Amazing sunsets right out your back door.I will definitely be back sooner than later.
View Property: zz-IR ~ Tarpon House
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zz-CL ~ Tropical Sea Star
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The Indigo Reef property is excellent. We have rented from Coco Plum each year and stayed in a different property each time. Every property met our expectations and it is nice to know that if an old favorite isn't available all the properties offer the same quality.
View Property: ZZ-IR ~ Seaside Haven