Guest Reviews

"A beautiful location to explore the Keys"
We rented Indigo Reef #3 with Coco Plum for a week in July. The house itself is spotless and has everything you could need. Large airy bedrooms. Great views over the water. The site pool is great. The fitness room was also an added bonus. From the moment I enquired about availability, Angel couldn't have been more helpful. Whilst we were there Jim dealt with our requests immediately. I would highly recommend this location as a great base to explore the keys. I would also highly recommend Coco Plum rentals. They were fantastic. We hope to come back again one day. 7/2013
Write a Review
Jed
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Indigo Reef is a sleeper. Who knew this incredible resort was tucked away in Marathon. Our condo was exceptional, the amenities beyond our expectations. We saw a manatee mom and baby in the boat slip area and a green parrot feeding from a residents porch bird feeder. The property feels like being on a remote Caribbean island. Dont hesitate to book here. You will NOT be disappointed.
Matthew
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Stay here! We rented this home for a week away in the keys. Everything was exactly as described. We brought the kids and they had their own room with bunk beds. It truly became our home away from home. Everything you need was provided and high end from the TVs to the furnishings. The pool was crystal clear with jets and not super deep for the kids. We ate downstairs under the covered patio nearly every night. Great spot close to everything including shopping, activities and all within walking distance! Youll love it!
View Property: 201-2 Sombrero Rd. ~ Sombrero Chic
Melissa
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Stay here! We rented this home for a week away in the keys. Everything was exactly as described. We brought the kids and they had their own room with bunk beds. It truly became our home away from home. Everything you need was provided and high end from the TVs to the furnishings. The pool was crystal clear with jets and not super deep for the kids. We ate downstairs under the covered patio nearly every night. Great spot close to everything including shopping, activities and all within walking distance! Youll love it!
View Property: 201-2 Sombrero Rd. ~ Sombrero Chic
Pamela
Hot Springs, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Marlin`s Lair ~ 291 5th St KCB
Ruth
Keywest, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 201-2 Sombrero Rd. ~ Sombrero Chic
Jonathan
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mermaid Manor
Lars
Marathon, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We loved it.
View Property: Coral Lagoon 18 ~ Tropical Retreat
Edward
Marathon, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our vacation. We were happy that marathon has recovered so well since the terrible hurricane season. We enjoyed the property we rented and appreciated the service from coco plum.
View Property: 2793 Sombrero Blvd ~ Sombrero Serenity
Robert
Marathon, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mermaid Manor
Timothy
grand isle, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Indigo Reef 55 ~ Driftwood Dreams
Anonymous
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Enjoyed our time by the fire and lounging in the pool. Very nice accommodations and we will be back for another stay.
Kristen
Dagsboro, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Enjoyed our time by the fire and lounging in the pool. Very nice accommodations and we will be back for another stay.
View Property: 10900 6th ~ Mini Golf Estate
James
Marathon, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Close to about every where you want to go. Pool was very nice and convenient. Over all experience was excellent
View Property: Coral Lagoon ~ 204
Nicholas
Portsmouth, GB
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Angel and Claudette at the office were very friendly and helpful,the property didn't have an iron or ironing board and emailed the office to say and within a couple of hours we had a brand new one and they even changed the light bulbs that weren't working,the get you started pack was a great feature and so were the pool towels,the whole unit was bright and airy and spent many evenings having drinks on the balcony
View Property: Coral Lagoon ~ 101
Dean
Saukrapids, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Very nice, relaxing, covenant location.
View Property: 253-2~ Sombrero Beach Road Tipsy Turtle
Lee
Little Falls, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tiki Time ~ 16 Ave F
Heather
Rockaway , US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 237-2 Sombrero Beach Rd ~ Reel Sombrero
Dave
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2018
Property Manager
The staff was very helpful and friendly.Very easy to work with and it was nice that they called just to check with us on everything.
Property
The place was great.We stayed in unit 201 at Coral Lagoon.It had everything we needed.The heated pool was really nice and relaxing.Thanks to the staff for everything and looking forward to a return trip.
Jennifer
Lancaster, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Indigo Reef 58 ~ Seaside Haven
Phyllis
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2018
Property Manager
Jim and angel were great to work with.
Property
View Property: 1791 Grouper Dr ~ Casa De Grouper
Aaron
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2018
Property Manager
Perfect. Answered all my questions before I arrived.
Property
The place is amazing. Close to everything by car or boat.
View Property: 40 7th St KCB~ Beach Paradise I
Jason
Valporazo, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We had a great stay in a great location .The property was very clean and the pool was fabulous. Thanks again coco plum for another great vacation. We will contact you for next year's stay in the future
View Property: Coral Lagoon ~ 101
Paula
Naperville, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Indigo Reef 41~ Sailfish Sunset
Vivian
Marathon, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Everything was so convenient and beautifully set up for us. We enjoyed our vacation!!! We look forward to coming back,hopefully sometime in July.
View Property: Mermaid Manor
Sherry
Cape May Court House, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Cocoplum was wonderful to deal with. We would love to find a 4-5 bedroom house for next year with a heated pool and close to open water.
View Property: 201-1 Sombrero Rd.~ Private Oasis