Guest Reviews

"A beautiful location to explore the Keys"
We rented Indigo Reef #3 with Coco Plum for a week in July. The house itself is spotless and has everything you could need. Large airy bedrooms. Great views over the water. The site pool is great. The fitness room was also an added bonus. From the moment I enquired about availability, Angel couldn't have been more helpful. Whilst we were there Jim dealt with our requests immediately. I would highly recommend this location as a great base to explore the keys. I would also highly recommend Coco Plum rentals. They were fantastic. We hope to come back again one day. 7/2013
Write a Review
Grady
Aurora, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The location was great. We saw manatees from the dock and the fishing was also good. We caught a tarpon from the dock! Also caught nurse sharks, bonnet head sharks, mangrove snappers and barracuda.
View Property: Bird of Paradise
William
Seminole, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Location was excellent, condo was roomy and clean with a boat slip. Beautiful view of open water and sunsets
View Property: IR ~ Sunset Bay
Kelley
Urbana, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sombrero Serenity
Jason
Swansea, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
It is uncommon to rent a house and not have some suggestions. Honestly, we could not have asked for more. The only suggestion (and this is so minor) was that we were told that we would get rental details 7 days prior to our arrival. Evidently you changed your policy to only get them the day of arrival. It would have been nice to notify us of this, but it wasn't a big deal at all. One side note...whoever did the housecleaning before our arrival did an incredible job. We have never stayed in a place so clean and well kept. Our stay was perfect!
View Property: IR ~ Salty Fare Too
Billy
Marathon, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mermaid Manor
Gary
Marathon, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Forever
Jon
Imlay City, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: KCB~ Casa De Calma
Paul
Avon, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: IR ~ Sailfish Sunset
Phillip
Louisville, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Though the weather was amazingly bad, the house was great and made the time we had to spend inside enjoyable.
View Property: Three Sheets
Aaron
Reviewed: May 24, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent staff
Property
This place is amazing. You can fish off the dock if you don't have a boat. Easy to navigate to the ocean or gulf. I wouldn't recommend stealing my 2nd week of July dates.
View Property: KCB~ Beach Paradise I
William
Plant city, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
I like the property
View Property: Tiki Time
Douglas
Shendoah Junction, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: GetAWay Bay
Jason
Marathon, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
everything that was online was exactly how the house was. my expectations were surpassed.
View Property: CL ~ Tropical Retreat
Margie
Reviewed: May 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Unit 20 is beautifully decorated and appointed. It is bright, cheery and inviting. The kitchen has everything a gourmet chef needs. The beds are so comfortable. The boat dock is just a few steps away which makes loading the boat very convenient. This unit is what all vacation rentals should be. We love unit 20 & Indigo Reef and cant say enough good things about it!!!
View Property: IR ~ Salty Fare Too
Carissa
Marathon, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Island Oasis
Claudia
Marathon, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CL ~ Tropical Sea Star
Adam
CHRISTMAS, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: GetAWay Bay
Jed
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Indigo Reef is a sleeper. Who knew this incredible resort was tucked away in Marathon. Our condo was exceptional, the amenities beyond our expectations. We saw a manatee mom and baby in the boat slip area and a green parrot feeding from a residents porch bird feeder. The property feels like being on a remote Caribbean island. Dont hesitate to book here. You will NOT be disappointed.
Matthew
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Stay here! We rented this home for a week away in the keys. Everything was exactly as described. We brought the kids and they had their own room with bunk beds. It truly became our home away from home. Everything you need was provided and high end from the TVs to the furnishings. The pool was crystal clear with jets and not super deep for the kids. We ate downstairs under the covered patio nearly every night. Great spot close to everything including shopping, activities and all within walking distance! Youll love it!
View Property: SBR ~ Sombrero Chic
Melissa
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Stay here! We rented this home for a week away in the keys. Everything was exactly as described. We brought the kids and they had their own room with bunk beds. It truly became our home away from home. Everything you need was provided and high end from the TVs to the furnishings. The pool was crystal clear with jets and not super deep for the kids. We ate downstairs under the covered patio nearly every night. Great spot close to everything including shopping, activities and all within walking distance! Youll love it!
View Property: SBR ~ Sombrero Chic
Pamela
Hot Springs, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: KCB ~ Marlin`s Lair
Ruth
Keywest, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SBR ~ Sombrero Chic
Jonathan
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mermaid Manor
Lars
Marathon, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We loved it.
View Property: CL ~ Tropical Retreat
Edward
Marathon, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our vacation. We were happy that marathon has recovered so well since the terrible hurricane season. We enjoyed the property we rented and appreciated the service from coco plum.
View Property: Sombrero Serenity