Guest Reviews

"A beautiful location to explore the Keys"
We rented Indigo Reef #3 with Coco Plum for a week in July. The house itself is spotless and has everything you could need. Large airy bedrooms. Great views over the water. The site pool is great. The fitness room was also an added bonus. From the moment I enquired about availability, Angel couldn't have been more helpful. Whilst we were there Jim dealt with our requests immediately. I would highly recommend this location as a great base to explore the keys. I would also highly recommend Coco Plum rentals. They were fantastic. We hope to come back again one day. 7/2013
Write a Review
Steve
Marathon, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coral Lagoon ~ 101
Debra
Stanton, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2017
Property Manager
Staff were very helpful when booking our rental. I really appreciated the call on Monday of our stay wanting to see if there were any items we needed or any problems with the rental.
Property
Overall great experience.
View Property: Indigo Reef 14~ Reel Sunset Breezes
Isabella
Fort Myers, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coral Lagoon ~ 204
Terry
Marathon, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 253-2~ Sombrero Beach Road Tipsy Turtle
Lovett
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 270 10th St. Key Colony Beach~ The Palm House
Tina
Marathon, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Manatee Row~ 681 12th st.
Christina
marathon, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coral Lagoon 12 ~ Tropical Haven
Fred
New Port , US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Indigo Reef 3 ~ Seaside Escape
Joann
Vandalia, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Indigo Reef 64 ~ Cayo Hueso
Katie
Lustre , CN
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mermaid Manor
Roberto
Maderira Beach, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coral Lagoon 22 ~ Salty Fare
Jannell
Cheyenne, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seaside Villa ~ 135 Coco Plum Dr 2B
Brad
Malvern, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was so nice and helpful
Property
Loved every minute! Can't wait to come back next year. Beautiful property
View Property: Coral Lagoon ~ 101
Caroline
Marathon, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and efficient staff! The pool towels were a very nice and unexpected perk!
Property
This property is beautiful and very true to the pictures. The pool and dock face the sunset. It was a great spot for our family vacation!
View Property: 253-2~ Sombrero Beach Road Tipsy Turtle
Rick
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tiki Time ~ 16 Ave F
stacy
ormond beach, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
Property Manager
Very polite and helpful when needed.
Property
We had a very pleasant and relaxing stay. Beautiful location!
View Property: Indigo Reef 36 ~ Spotted Eagle Ray
Russell
Miami, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 23 Ave F~GetAWay Bay
Denisse
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2017
Property Manager
Angel is amazing, I hope she stays here for a long time, very easy to work with her, very nice and patient.
Property
Tonya
Stark, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2017
Property Manager
This was the easiest check in and check out we have every experienced in all our travels. Very friendly and helpful!!
Property
Our trip to Indigo Reef was amazing; we had a family vacation with two houses and posted a lot of pictures on facebook which in turn all are friends and family want to go back we are putting a group together now to return in 2018.
View Property: Indigo Reef 36 ~ Spotted Eagle Ray
James
Marathon, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Spectacular! What an amazing property. The tipsy turtle far exceeded my expectations! The kitchen was excellent the pool was incredible the bedrooms and bathrooms were awesome. The canoe and kayak were put to good use. We had an incredible time at this vacation home! I would highly recommend it to anyone! Loved it
View Property: 253-2~ Sombrero Beach Road Tipsy Turtle
Sloane
Marathon, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coral Lagoon 20 ~ Tropical Sea Star
William
Estero, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coral Lagoon 23 ~ Tropical Oasis
Edel
Marathon, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4 7th st KCB~ Casa De Calma
Tabitha
Marathon, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 11260 6th Ave ~ Bird of Paradise
Tami
Coconut Creek, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Indigo Reef 61 ~ Tarpon House