Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Marathon, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2017
Property Manager
Extremely helpful and friendly
Property
We didn't want to leave, we loved it ! We go to Marathon Yearly and the house was absolutely the best home we ever stayed in! One word STUNNING!
View Property: SBR ~ Tipsy Turtle
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
GREAT house, it was perfect for our family. We did a fair amount of cooking, and the kitchen was very well stocked. The great room being open to the kitchen and sun porch was perfect. Everyone could have a little alone time on the porch without missing out on all the activities of everyone else. We really enjoyed the spacious pool and lounging area along with the boat dock and cleaning station. The shaded outdoor dining area with refrigerator was so convenient next to the pool area. We enjoyed having the beach directly down the road one way, shopping and restaurants the other. We found this to be a really good location. We had a WONDERFUL vacation at "Tipsy Turtle".
View Property: SBR ~ Tipsy Turtle
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2017
Property Manager
My experience was great from beginning to end. They were very helpful in finding us a place last minute.
Property
The property we stayed in was beautiful, well decorated and brand-new. The dock was also new. Our kids loved watching the manatees under the dock and fishing .
View Property: SBR ~ Private Oasis
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The house was very nice and clean as shown in the pictures. We had plenty of room for the six of us and there was room for more. Our kids enjoyed the pool and loved watching the iguana's that would come onto the pool deck and dock (They gave names to all of them). It was a short boat ride to Somberro Reef and was beautiful snorkeling. The beach was very nice for a "KEYS" beach. Unfortunantly we had allot of wind during our stay and were unable to go offshore fishing most of the week but did manage a nice Blackfin Tuna the day we got out for a short time offshore, cooked up an amazing Ahi Tuna. We did very well out on the reef catching Yellowtail and Mutton Snapper (bring lots of chum blocks to get them up). There was a bait freezer in the garage to store all of our bait and chum blocks and the dock whips do a fine job of keeping the boat away from dock and getting scratched up or caught under the lip as the tide rises. Lots of Restaurants in the area to eat. Our favorite was to go by boat to BURDINES tiki hut, great atmosphere, reasonable prices, and amazing food. Also close to grocery stores to get supplies to cook up all the fish we caught. Kids loved the Dolphin Research Center, we spent the extra $ and got them the play with the dolphin package and it was so worth it. Overall it was a fantastic week and we can't wait to get back.
View Property: Sombrero Serenity
lakeland, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gulfpointe 1 Condo #31 ~ Gulf Dreams
Vero Beach, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tiki Time
Waltham Cross, GB
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2017
Property Manager
Superb
Property
Perfect
View Property: Bird of Paradise
Sanford, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2017
Property Manager
Any questions we had were answered in a timely manner.
Property
It was perfect for our family of 5. We had all amenities for our boat as well.
View Property: One Particular Harbor
Daytona Beach, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2017
Property Manager
Staff was very attentive and answered all questions we had.
Property
The home is beautiful. Air worked great. Has stackable washer and dryer. Very large oversized bedrooms, 2 baths. Plenty of towels and linens. Fully stocked kitchen. Outside is the bonus - BBQ grill, fish cleaning station, Bait freezer, private pool overlooking the canal with a privacy fence, 2 sun loungers, 2 small tables with 2 chairs. Total seclusion. If you own a boat this is the perfect location just put in at a nearby marina and pull it up to the dock and leave it there. No need to leave the property at all. Loved our stay and hope to be back soon.
View Property: KCB~ Casa De Tranquility
Marathon, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2017
Property Manager
Very plesant and accomodating staff when I called.
Property
The property was in pristine condition - a true home away from home. We will be back!
View Property: CL ~ Salty Fare
Ocala, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 81 Coral Lane KCB~Beach Escape
Hendersonville, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: IR ~ The Marlin Manor
Dayton, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Indigo Reef 64 ~ Cayo Hueso
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 41 7th St KCB ~ Beach Paradise II
Tallavest, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
This is my 6th year coming to marathon. The house was in great shape. There was a problem with the freezer but coco plum sent someone out right away to fix it. The pool service never showed to clean the pool. If You have children the TV had the most basic cable. For the boater the floating dock was great. The place needed a bait freezer outside. And the charcoal grill was a pain in the but. All in all I the place gets a 5 star from me and can't wait to come back.
View Property: Mermaid Manor
Kula, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: IR 36 ~ Spotted Eagle Ray
Reviewed: May 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Bishopville, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bird of Paradise
BROOKLINE, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2017
Property Manager
Wonderful experience! Communications for reservation were very professional and easy to understand. "Welcome Basket" upon arrival was a pleasant surprise.! Staff was attentive and friendly - even called after our arrival to check in to make sure we were satisfied. As a small business owner I understand customer service is key...Coco Plum staff have it!
Property
First time FL Keys vacation for family with 2 teens. Wonderful experience! Accommodations are very spacious, clean and well equipped for linens and kitchen. "Welcome Basket" added special touch! Grounds and pool are very well maintained and clean. Location cant be beat - private property, quiet, great views for sunsets and proximity to everything the FL Keys has to offer. Staff was attentive and friendly - making reservations is a breeze and the price is incredible for families to afford. We will DEFINITELY return...making plans now!!
View Property: IR ~ The Marlin Manor
Steamboat Springs, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: IR ~ The Palms
Ingleside, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mini Gulf Estate
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mermaid Manor
Cherry Hill, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We absolutely have had the best experience from renting through Coco Plum every year that we visit the Florida Keys!
View Property: Ocean Isles 59~ Yellowtail Cove
Marathon, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Indigo Reef 64 ~ Cayo Hueso
Hebron, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Indigo Reef 14~ Reel Sunset Breezes