Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Lake Mary , US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: IR ~ Sailfish Sunset
St. Marys , US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: IR ~ Tarpon House
Marathon, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2017
Property Manager
All of the teams members were very polite, knowledgeable, and helpful.
Property
Everything was wonderful. The check-in/ checkout process was very simple. The amenities were great, we felt like we never had to leave key colony for anything. We will definitely stay here again!!
View Property: KCB~ Beach Paradise I
Marathon, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Our stay at Tipsy Turtle was absolutely fantastic. The house is beautiful, the dock was perfect for our boat, and everything was extremely clean and well maintained. We will definitely be back.
View Property: SBR ~ Tipsy Turtle
Marathon, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2017
Property Manager
Everything went great, everyone I talked to was nice and helpful. We will be using them again.
Property
The property was absolutely amazing. Everyday we had beautiful views.
View Property: IR ~ Sailfish Sunset
Augusta, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2017
Property Manager
The staff was extremely helpful and friendly. They definitely wanted to make sure our stay met our expectations and was excellent.
Property
View Property: IR ~ Plane to Sea
Marathon, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: IR ~ Driftwood Dreams
Dover, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SBR ~ Tipsy Turtle
St. Augustine , US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: IR ~ Salty Fare Too
Naples, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2017
Property Manager
Nice customer services.
Property
Beautiful place!
View Property: CL ~ Tropical Sea Star
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2017
Property Manager
Our second vacation to Indigo Reef and we are looking forward to our third!
Property
Everything was very nice, well maintained and enjoyable.
View Property: IR ~ Sangria Sunset
Winter Haven, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2017
Property Manager
Angel at the management office was so sweet and she felt like a friend.
Property
View Property: IR ~ Sailfish Sunset
Waxhaw, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Island Escape - 1071 82nd St
Lake Worth, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sombrero Serenity
marathon, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CL ~ Tropical Sea Star
COCOA, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SBR ~ Tipsy Turtle
Marathon, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2017
Property Manager
Extremely helpful and friendly
Property
We didn't want to leave, we loved it ! We go to Marathon Yearly and the house was absolutely the best home we ever stayed in! One word STUNNING!
View Property: SBR ~ Tipsy Turtle
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
GREAT house, it was perfect for our family. We did a fair amount of cooking, and the kitchen was very well stocked. The great room being open to the kitchen and sun porch was perfect. Everyone could have a little alone time on the porch without missing out on all the activities of everyone else. We really enjoyed the spacious pool and lounging area along with the boat dock and cleaning station. The shaded outdoor dining area with refrigerator was so convenient next to the pool area. We enjoyed having the beach directly down the road one way, shopping and restaurants the other. We found this to be a really good location. We had a WONDERFUL vacation at "Tipsy Turtle".
View Property: SBR ~ Tipsy Turtle
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2017
Property Manager
My experience was great from beginning to end. They were very helpful in finding us a place last minute.
Property
The property we stayed in was beautiful, well decorated and brand-new. The dock was also new. Our kids loved watching the manatees under the dock and fishing .
View Property: SBR ~ Private Oasis
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The house was very nice and clean as shown in the pictures. We had plenty of room for the six of us and there was room for more. Our kids enjoyed the pool and loved watching the iguana's that would come onto the pool deck and dock (They gave names to all of them). It was a short boat ride to Somberro Reef and was beautiful snorkeling. The beach was very nice for a "KEYS" beach. Unfortunantly we had allot of wind during our stay and were unable to go offshore fishing most of the week but did manage a nice Blackfin Tuna the day we got out for a short time offshore, cooked up an amazing Ahi Tuna. We did very well out on the reef catching Yellowtail and Mutton Snapper (bring lots of chum blocks to get them up). There was a bait freezer in the garage to store all of our bait and chum blocks and the dock whips do a fine job of keeping the boat away from dock and getting scratched up or caught under the lip as the tide rises. Lots of Restaurants in the area to eat. Our favorite was to go by boat to BURDINES tiki hut, great atmosphere, reasonable prices, and amazing food. Also close to grocery stores to get supplies to cook up all the fish we caught. Kids loved the Dolphin Research Center, we spent the extra $ and got them the play with the dolphin package and it was so worth it. Overall it was a fantastic week and we can't wait to get back.
View Property: Sombrero Serenity
lakeland, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gulfpointe 1 Condo #31 ~ Gulf Dreams
Vero Beach, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tiki Time
Waltham Cross, GB
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2017
Property Manager
Superb
Property
Perfect
View Property: Bird of Paradise
Sanford, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2017
Property Manager
Any questions we had were answered in a timely manner.
Property
It was perfect for our family of 5. We had all amenities for our boat as well.
View Property: One Particular Harbor
Daytona Beach, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2017
Property Manager
Staff was very attentive and answered all questions we had.
Property
The home is beautiful. Air worked great. Has stackable washer and dryer. Very large oversized bedrooms, 2 baths. Plenty of towels and linens. Fully stocked kitchen. Outside is the bonus - BBQ grill, fish cleaning station, Bait freezer, private pool overlooking the canal with a privacy fence, 2 sun loungers, 2 small tables with 2 chairs. Total seclusion. If you own a boat this is the perfect location just put in at a nearby marina and pull it up to the dock and leave it there. No need to leave the property at all. Loved our stay and hope to be back soon.
View Property: KCB~ Casa De Tranquility