Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Ocala, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 81 Coral Lane KCB~Beach Escape
Hendersonville, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: IR ~ The Marlin Manor
Dayton, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Indigo Reef 64 ~ Cayo Hueso
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 41 7th St KCB ~ Beach Paradise II
Tallavest, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
This is my 6th year coming to marathon. The house was in great shape. There was a problem with the freezer but coco plum sent someone out right away to fix it. The pool service never showed to clean the pool. If You have children the TV had the most basic cable. For the boater the floating dock was great. The place needed a bait freezer outside. And the charcoal grill was a pain in the but. All in all I the place gets a 5 star from me and can't wait to come back.
View Property: Mermaid Manor
Kula, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: IR ~ Spotted Eagle Ray
Reviewed: May 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Bishopville, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bird of Paradise
BROOKLINE, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2017
Property Manager
Wonderful experience! Communications for reservation were very professional and easy to understand. "Welcome Basket" upon arrival was a pleasant surprise.! Staff was attentive and friendly - even called after our arrival to check in to make sure we were satisfied. As a small business owner I understand customer service is key...Coco Plum staff have it!
Property
First time FL Keys vacation for family with 2 teens. Wonderful experience! Accommodations are very spacious, clean and well equipped for linens and kitchen. "Welcome Basket" added special touch! Grounds and pool are very well maintained and clean. Location cant be beat - private property, quiet, great views for sunsets and proximity to everything the FL Keys has to offer. Staff was attentive and friendly - making reservations is a breeze and the price is incredible for families to afford. We will DEFINITELY return...making plans now!!
View Property: IR ~ The Marlin Manor
Steamboat Springs, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: IR ~ The Palms
Ingleside, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mini Golf Estate
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mermaid Manor
Cherry Hill, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We absolutely have had the best experience from renting through Coco Plum every year that we visit the Florida Keys!
View Property: Ocean Isles 59~ Yellowtail Cove
Marathon, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Indigo Reef 64 ~ Cayo Hueso
Hebron, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Indigo Reef 14~ Reel Sunset Breezes
Willow Street, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: IR ~ Salty Fare Too
Lewisville, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: IR ~ Sunset House
Davidsville, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2017
Property Manager
Staff was great!!! Will return to stay with coco Plum Again next year.
Property
House was wonderful, Would prefer more than one gate remote and front door key. The yard space is just amazing for a family. The only complaint I have is unrelated to the house. The Canal behind the house holds a lot of grass, which becomes an issue when bringing your boat. Also the entrance into the gulf could use better markings for new boaters to the area. Again the house in wonderful, clean and perfect.
View Property: Mini Golf Estate
Enoree, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2017
Property Manager
Great experience and yes we will rent with them again next year.
Property
Wonderful and fun vacation. Property was a great location and well maintained.
View Property: KCB ~ Marlin`s Lair
Commerce Township, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: IR ~ Sangria Sunset
Carmel, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: IR ~ Tarpon House
Sartell, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Indigo Reef #64 was awesome! First time guests and it exceeded all of our expectations. Thank you! We'll be back!
View Property: Indigo Reef 64 ~ Cayo Hueso
dale, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 34 Sadowski~Oceanside Outlook
Lake Barrington , US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: IR ~ The Palms
Layfatte, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Island Oasis