Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Marathon, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We loved it.
View Property: CL ~ Tropical Retreat
Kitty Hawk, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our vacation. We were happy that marathon has recovered so well since the terrible hurricane season. We enjoyed the property we rented and appreciated the service from coco plum.
View Property: Sombrero Serenity
Marathon, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mermaid Manor
grand isle, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: IR ~ Driftwood Dreams
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Enjoyed our time by the fire and lounging in the pool. Very nice accommodations and we will be back for another stay.
Dagsboro, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Enjoyed our time by the fire and lounging in the pool. Very nice accommodations and we will be back for another stay.
View Property: Mini Gulf Estate
Marathon, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Close to about every where you want to go. Pool was very nice and convenient. Over all experience was excellent
View Property: CL ~ Island Escape 3
Portsmouth, GB
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Angel and Claudette at the office were very friendly and helpful,the property didn't have an iron or ironing board and emailed the office to say and within a couple of hours we had a brand new one and they even changed the light bulbs that weren't working,the get you started pack was a great feature and so were the pool towels,the whole unit was bright and airy and spent many evenings having drinks on the balcony
View Property: CL ~ Island Escape 1
Saukrapids, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Very nice, relaxing, covenant location.
View Property: SBR ~ Tipsy Turtle
Little Falls, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tiki Time
Rockaway , US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: SBR ~ Reel Sombrero
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2018
Property Manager
The staff was very helpful and friendly.Very easy to work with and it was nice that they called just to check with us on everything.
Property
The place was great.We stayed in unit 201 at Coral Lagoon.It had everything we needed.The heated pool was really nice and relaxing.Thanks to the staff for everything and looking forward to a return trip.
Lancaster, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: IR ~ Seaside Haven
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2018
Property Manager
Jim and angel were great to work with.
Property
View Property: 1791 Grouper Dr ~ Casa De Grouper
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2018
Property Manager
Perfect. Answered all my questions before I arrived.
Property
The place is amazing. Close to everything by car or boat.
View Property: KCB~ Beach Paradise I
Valporazo, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We had a great stay in a great location .The property was very clean and the pool was fabulous. Thanks again coco plum for another great vacation. We will contact you for next year's stay in the future
View Property: CL ~ Island Escape 1
Naperville, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: IR ~ Sailfish Sunset
Marathon, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Everything was so convenient and beautifully set up for us. We enjoyed our vacation!!! We look forward to coming back,hopefully sometime in July.
View Property: Mermaid Manor
Cape May Court House, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Cocoplum was wonderful to deal with. We would love to find a 4-5 bedroom house for next year with a heated pool and close to open water.
View Property: SBR ~ Private Oasis
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We travel as a family to Marathon every two years for the holidays. Every time we use Coco Plum for our rental needs. We would not consider going anywhere else. The staff is very knowledgeable, friendly and dedicated to making our vacation experience one to remember for all the right reasons.
View Property: Tiki Time
Marathon, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: XX cancelled Reservations
St John's , US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Indigo Reef 14~ Reel Sunset Breezes
Marathon, US
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed this stay at Coral Lagoon as much as we did the past two stays. Love the location & setting.
View Property: CL ~ Island Escape 3
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1791 Grouper Dr ~ Casa De Grouper
Polaka, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2017
Property Manager
This team is awesome. We have been staying with them since 2012 and we love it. We always plan our family vacations with coco plum
Property
The properties are always clean and great.
View Property: Island Escape - 1071 82nd St