Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Cutchogue, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: IR ~ The Palms
Cody, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed everything about our stay at Tipsy Turtle. We will be back and look forward to working with Coco Plum Vacation Rentals again!
View Property: SBR ~ Tipsy Turtle
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The property is beautiful and located a short walk away from Sombreo Beach! Its located on a canal so you can bring your boat. Lots of extra parking too. Lovely interior with fantastic kitchen and two king sized beds! Four smart TVs and good WiFi! We loved our two week stay and hope to come back again soon!
View Property: SBR ~ Tipsy Turtle
camp hill, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mermaid Manor
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
North Branch, US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Property was very clean and had all the amenities we needed for our stay.
View Property: Seaside Villa
WEstport, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: IR ~ Driftwood Dreams
Coconut Creek, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Our stay was fantastic! We had everything we needed right there in the home. The kitchen was fully stocked with anything you might need. We really felt right at home. Mornings on the back porch were so refreshing. We enjoyed lunches outside on the picnic table. The kids loved the movies, books, and toys in the house! The heated pool was great and pool floats and beach towels were provided. The living room had plenty of space for all of us to hang out and watch TV. The dining table was large enough for everyone to gather for meals or playing board games. We really cant wait until we return. It was a fun experience with our family.
View Property: Three Sheets~ Room for 2 boats!
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Eastman, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Forever
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: IR ~ Driftwood Dreams
Polaka, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We love the community, the company, and the islands. The people are great to be around. We have been coming back since 2012 and we love it.
View Property: KCB~ Casa De Calma
Flushing , US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
It was a very nice stay and home, we own a Real Estate company and understand the importance of good customer service, and Coco Plum Vacation rentals, was excellent.
View Property: Get Away Bay
Marathon, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: IR ~ Seaside Haven
Honey Brook, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Our 5th time to indigo reef and 4th in #55. We are planning on heading back next thanksgiving as well. Making it a family tradition. Stunning views. Great location. We love having the docks as we rent a boat every time. Other families staying in indigo are always friendly as well. Very comfortable furniture for our family of 5. Id buy the property if I could afford it.
View Property: IR ~ Driftwood Dreams
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Coco plum rental did a top notch job again for the second year in a row. I will continue to use them for my keys vacation needs. I recommend them 100%.
View Property: IR ~ The Marlin Manor
Fort Lauderdale, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This is our second time staying at Indigo Reef and we absolutely love the property. It's perfect for our large family. We love the lawn, the boat slips, the amenities. Everything is just perfect. We will return again next year.
View Property: IR ~ Turtle Cove
Miami Shores , US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Overall was Great! Pet Friendly, Clean Facilities, Great Location!
View Property: CL ~ Island Escape 1
mara, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CL ~ Salty Fare
Milbrook, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful time staying at Sombrero Chic. The property was beautiful and convenient to local shops in Marathon.
View Property: SBR ~ Sombrero Chic
Lake Hamilton, US
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This is the 2nd year my husband & I have stayed at Mermaid Manor. Our 2 labs travel with us & they have just as much fun here as we do. It's so nice to spend the day on the boat then come home to relax in the pool.
View Property: Mermaid Manor
Easton, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Perfect place to vacation. All of our needs were met. Thank you.
View Property: Get Away Bay
Hicksville, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
the Coco team is awesome from Angel right down to the owners Jim and his wife...they always make you feel like family and always very attentive to your requests... This is the way to vacation... thank you
View Property: Mermaid Manor
Stevensville , US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sombrero Serenity