Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Ocala, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ZZ-Sombrero Serenity
Charolette , US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: IR ~ The Marlin Manor
EDISON, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2016
Property Manager
Members of Coco Plum have always been very helpful, friendly and beyond professional.
Property
I have been to the florida keys many times over the years. This was my 2nd stay at indigo reef, tarpon house #61. As always the property is beautiful and well maintained. Very quiet and private. All the neighbors were very friendly. Amazing sunsets right out your back door.I will definitely be back sooner than later.
View Property: IR ~ Tarpon House
Orlando, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone responsive and friendly
Property
We enjoyed staying here! Thank you!
View Property: Refuge On The Reef
Reviewed: May 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay, the second in two years at this property. It fully met our requirements.
View Property: ZZ-HC ~ Island Oasis
Palacios, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly staff was very pleasant.
Property
The welcoming basket was so nice. Everything we needed for the first day until we could get to the grocery store.
View Property: ZZ-KCB~ Beach Paradise I
Reviewed: May 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ZZ-HC ~ Island Oasis
Reviewed: May 19, 2016
Property Manager
I can't say enough about how great the house is and how great the rental company was. We have stayed at this house three times now and we absolutely love it. I can't say enough about Angel and how concerned she was about our stay here. I 100% recommend this property and company if you are a fisherman and thinking about a stay here!
Property
The property is a fisherman's paradise! My only suggestion would be to bring bumpers because of the big tapcons on the dock. And don't rent my two weeks out! The pool feels phenomenal after a hard day of slaying dolphin and blackfin tuna!
View Property: ZZ-HC ~ Island Oasis
miami, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ZZ-CL ~ Tropical Oasis
Kenai, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2016
Property Manager
From pre-reservation questions to making a reservation, checking in and checking out, everyone was courteous, knowledgeable and helpful. Thanks!
Property
Very nice, FL Keys themed home. We had a boat with us and it was so nice to just pull up to our own dock, and even a fresh water hose to wash the boat with. Everything was as advertised- worked great for us. If I come down to fish again next year I will be asking for the very same unit! Thanks!
View Property: ZZ-Island Escape - 1071 82nd St
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2016
Property Manager
Very nice,professional and a pleasure doing business with,thank you
Property
Exceeded our expectations, photos did not do justice, the place was really nice and we have stayed all over Marathon for many years, thank you
View Property: ZZ-41 7th St KCB ~ Beach Paradise II
Wildwood, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ZZ-34 Sadowski~Oceanside Outlook
Williams Town, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ZZ-Ocean Isles 118 ~ Tropicana
Fort Myers, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ZZ-CL ~ Salty Fare
Harriman, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful
Property
Property exceeded expectations. Great view and plenty of room
View Property: Bird of Paradise
Reviewed: May 9, 2016
Property Manager
Great communication and support. Wonderful folks to deal with.
Property
The property was incredible, very well maintained and beautiful.
View Property: ZZ-HC ~ Island Oasis
Miami, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: CL ~ Tropical Retreat
Alabaster, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2016
Property Manager
This was the easiest rental experience I've ever had. It didn't matter how late we checked in nor did we have to go to a desk to do it.
Property
Wonderful!
View Property: IR ~ Sunset House
SAN ANTONIO, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ZZ-81 Coral Lane KCB~Beach Escape
Polaka, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful even after leaving my meds there they are going to mail them back to me and iam very thankful
Property
It was just as nice as the first time and we have stayed 4 times with yall so far and have sent quite a few other people and family to yall and wife works at a place that she is always referring people to yall so yes we will be back next year thank you cocoa plum had a great time
View Property: ZZ-Island Escape - 1071 82nd St
Old Bethtage, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed our stay very much and look forward to coming back.
View Property: ZZ-Indigo Reef 14~ Reel Sunset Breezes
Avoca, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2016
Property Manager
Very helpful in every way possible
Property
We loved every minute of our stay. The property was perfect in every way possible. Would love to stay again if possible. Thanks to everyone at coco plum..
View Property: ZZ-Keys Paradise ~ 320 13th St KCB
Oak Harbor, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2016
Property Manager
Coco Plum in Marathon was great!
Property
Everything worked out great for our vacation!
View Property: ZZ-Ocean Isles 58 ~ Fish Camp
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ZZ-HC ~ Island Oasis