Guest Reviews

Write a Review
ormond beach, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: KCB~ Beach Paradise I
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
HORNTOWN, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: IR ~ Sunset Bay
Enoree, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2016
Property Manager
It was a pleasure working with Coco Plum vacations, will definitely book with them again. Great staff and very happy to help with any questions or concerns.
Property
This was a great vacation. The rental was clean and very efficient. It was great to have boat dockage at your front door. And I can't say enough about the friendly neighbors on the Sadowski Causeway, made us feel right at home. One neighbor saw us bringing a bag of ice in and came and told us to use his commercial ice machine for the remainder of our stay. Such nice people.
View Property: 34 Sadowski~Oceanside Outlook
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: IR 36 ~ Spotted Eagle Ray
Fayetville, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Indigo Reef 8 ~ The Lionfish Lodge
Newport Richie, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Indigo Reef 64 ~ Cayo Hueso
Eagleville, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Island Oasis
boca raton, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Island Oasis
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Island Oasis
Homestead, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Sand Dollar at SkipJack
Cincinati, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2016
Property Manager
Coco Plum has always been so helpful will.stay again hated to leave
Property
View Property: Seaside Haven ~ 547 27th St
Lakeland, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: KCB~ Beach Paradise I
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2016
Property Manager
A fantastic team!
Property
The best ever, loved every minute!
Wickliffe, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2016
Property Manager
Angel gets five stars from us! She was awesome!
Property
Such a positive experience! First time we've had to go through an agent for our stay. I was actually in contact with Angel on our drive home from vacation asking her if there were any rentals available next year same time on Sadowski, which is where we have always stayed. 7th Street was really nice, but we have friends who live on Sadowski and other friends who come vacation there the same time as us. I'm sure we will be putting down a deposit on that one within the next month or so. Don't want to miss out on that side again next year.
View Property: KCB~ Beach Paradise I
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We loved our stay! Our rental house was clean and was exactly what we wanted. The pictures on the website were accurate and a great representation of the property. We can't wait to stay again in the years to come. The only disappointment is that our vacation came to an end too soon.
View Property: Island Oasis
Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire, GB
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2016
Property Manager
Dealing with your staff after a somewhat less positive experience with one of your local competitors reassured us of US service standards
Property
Overall very happy. The only slight issue was the state of the canal outside the property clogged with sea grass and some rubbish. Nobodys fault dead fish did begin to smell.
View Property: Mini Gulf Estate
Marathon , US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2016
Property Manager
Personal is friendly and helpful
Property
We rent this house for family friends come to visit and they love the house.
View Property: KCB~ Casa De Calma
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2016
Property Manager
It was a pleasant experience. The staff was super friendly, it's always nice to deal with people who are personable.
Property
The house was equipped with everything I needed for my family of. It was beautifully decorated. My family all agrees this was the best vacation ever, we all got to enjoy the comfort of home away from our home. Thank you so much for helping us find the perfect place!
View Property: Island Oasis
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2016
Property Manager
Coco Plum Vacation Rentals was very helpful and answered all of my questions.
Property
The property is a gem! The furnishings and fixtures are very upscale and new but also comfy and welcoming. Appliences in kitchen are older but work just fine. Lots of nice touches. We have already booked another week at the same place..very satisfied!
Sanford, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: IR ~ Tarpon House
Port St. Lucie, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: IR ~ The Palms
West Mont, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2016
Property Manager
I have been working with Coco Plum Vacation rentals for 4 years now, and have always found the entire team to be very professional, punctual, and helpful to say the least. Best company and staff I have worked with in the past 9 years of rentals in the keys!!!! Nice inventory of rentals as well....
Property
Coral Lagoon was excellent as always, and I wouldn't ask to change a thing!!!!
View Property: CL ~ Tropical Oasis
Coco , US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2016
Property Manager
Angel was very pleasant and personable. Don called upon our checkin to confirm that all of the accommodations were in perfect order. All staff were very helpful.
Property
Our second family vacation to the keys and we returned again to Indigo Reef because we found the accommodations to be a perfect fit for our family and best price.
View Property: IR ~ Salty Fare Too
Merritt Island, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2016
Property Manager
Your team members are exceptional. They truly took care of us by checking in on us to make sure everything was as expected when we arrived. They were there to answer any questions we had. They were truly caring and friendly!
Property
We loved this home. We have stayed in Marathon countless times and this was our favorite home yet. It was very clean. The views of the water are amazing. The canal is quaint & a great place to fish. We will be booking this home for our next visit.
View Property: Sombrero Serenity